Two pre-lit, pre-decorated 24-inch Christmas wreaths for $89.95 — about $44.98 per wreath — is a fair price for what you get, and on that measure alone the 2 Pack 24in Pre-lit Christmas Wreath, Lighted Artificial Xmas Wreath with 100 Warm Lights and 150 Tips and Red Berries Pine Cones, for Front Door Gate Wall Xmas Party Decorations from Luxe Finds is worth a look. Each wreath comes with 100 warm white LED lights, eight lighting modes, red berries and pine cones already attached, and a cordless battery-powered design, so there is no outlet to hunt for and nothing extra to buy for the decorated look. The catch is in the listing itself: the title says 150 tips per wreath while the specification section says 180, and the listing never states what type or how many batteries the battery box takes, how long they last, or whether batteries are included. Buy this pack for the price and the finished look, not for a specification sheet you can trust to the last digit. See the current price at Luxe Finds

We have not hands-on tested this wreath. Every fact in this review comes from the maker's own listing on luxefindscompany, checked on 5 November 2026, and where the listing is vague or contradictory, this review says so instead of filling in the gap.

What you get for $89.95

Short answer: Two 24-inch pre-lit, pre-decorated wreaths, each with 100 warm white LEDs, eight modes, red berries and pine cones, for $89.95 — about $44.98 per wreath.

The listing is for a two-pack. The package includes two Christmas wreaths, each 24 inches across, and the listed price of $89.95 covers the pair, which works out to about $44.98 per wreath. The listing also shows a compare-at price of $292.34. That is the maker's own listed figure, presented here as listed — it is not a value we have independently verified, and there is no sale end date stated anywhere in the listing, so treat the "$292.34" as the shop's own claim rather than a confirmed saving.

Each wreath is pre-decorated. Red berries and pine cones come attached, and the branches are PVC and PE shaped to mimic a fir wreath, in a snowy green color. The maker describes the branches as flame-retardant and says the wreath is built to last through many holiday seasons — that is the maker's claim, not something we have tested. The pack weighs 3,103 g in total, which works out to roughly 1.55 kg per wreath, so hanging one on a standard front door, gate, or wall hook should not be a weight problem for most hooks and wreath hangers.

What is not in the box matters too. The listing says the package includes two wreaths and nothing else. There are no extra ornaments, no hanging hardware, and no mention of batteries being included — the listing simply does not say either way, so do not assume batteries are in the box.

Two pre-lit Christmas wreaths hanging in a warm entryway

The lights: 100 warm LEDs, eight modes, battery power

Short answer: Each wreath has 100 warm white LED lights with eight modes, powered by a battery box — but the listing never states the battery type, how many batteries it takes, or how long they last.

The lighting is the main reason to buy a pre-lit wreath instead of a plain one, and on paper this one is well equipped. Each wreath carries 100 warm white LED lights and offers eight distinct lighting modes, so you can change the look to suit the occasion rather than being stuck with a single steady glow. The listing does not name the eight modes, so we cannot tell you whether they include the usual steady, flashing, fading, and twinkle patterns — only that eight modes are claimed.

Power is cordless. The wreath is battery-powered, with a battery box that lets you place it indoors or outdoors without a nearby outlet and without a cord running across your doorway. That is a genuine practical advantage for a front door or a gate, where an outlet is rarely within reach. But this is also where the listing goes quiet. It does not state what type of batteries the box takes, how many it needs, how long a set lasts, or whether batteries are included in the package. There is no mention of a timer function or a remote control either, so do not buy this pack expecting either — the listing claims neither.

That silence is worth weighing before you buy. A battery-powered wreath that runs through December will need battery changes, and the cost and hassle of that depend entirely on facts the listing does not give you. If battery life matters to you, check the listing for an update before ordering, and keep a spare set of the right batteries on hand once the pack arrives.

The tip-count mismatch: 150 or 180?

Short answer: The title says 150 tips and the specification section says 180 — the listing contradicts itself, and we use 180 as the spec figure while flagging the mismatch.

Tip count is the usual shorthand for how full an artificial wreath looks, so a mismatch here is worth calling out plainly. The product title says each wreath has 150 tips. The specification section of the same listing says Branch Tips: 180. Both figures come from the same listing, and there is no way to reconcile them from the listing alone — one of them is wrong, and the listing does not say which.

We use 180 as the specification figure in this review because it appears in the listing's own specification section, which is the more detailed of the two places. But the honest position is that the real number is unverified until someone counts. The product photos show a full-looking wreath, and the listing's own images are the best evidence of fullness available — the two wreath photos in this review are the maker's own shots. If a densely packed wreath is the main thing you are paying for, treat the tip count as approximate and judge by the photos, or ask the shop to confirm before you buy. A listing that cannot agree with itself on a basic specification is a reason for caution, not a reason to walk away on its own — but it is a reason to keep your expectations tied to the price, not to the spec sheet.

Pre-lit Christmas wreath with red berries and pine cones

Where to hang them

Short answer: Front door, gate, wall, mantel, or hallway — indoors or outdoors, anywhere a cordless wreath can go, with no outlet needed.

Two wreaths instead of one changes how you can decorate. The obvious use is a matching pair flanking a front door, which is the classic look and the one the listing's own photos show. But a two-pack also covers a front door and a gate, a door and an interior wall, or a mantel and a hallway mirror, without a second order. At about $44.98 per wreath, the pair is priced for exactly that kind of double placement.

Because the wreaths are battery-powered and cordless, placement is not limited by outlets. The listing says the wreath can be placed indoors or outdoors, and the PVC and PE branches are described by the maker as flame-retardant. What the listing does not state is any weather-resistance rating, so there is no IP rating or similar figure to quote. In practice that means the wreaths should be fine under a covered porch or on a sheltered door, and you should be more cautious about hanging one fully exposed to rain. Like most artificial wreaths, the branches will need a few minutes of spreading and arranging when the wreath comes out of the box — the listing does not give a shaping time, so that is general advice rather than a figure from the listing.

If you are decorating beyond the door, a wreath pairs naturally with a tree. Our review of the 6 FT Snow Flocked Pre-lit Pop Up Christmas Tree covers a pre-lit tree from the same shop at $159.95, if you want the wreath and the tree to match. Check the current price of the wreath 2-pack at Luxe Finds

Pros and cons

Short answer: Good value per wreath, pre-decorated, cordless, and two in the pack — but the tip count is contradictory and the battery details are missing from the listing.

Pros:

  • Two pre-lit, pre-decorated wreaths for $89.95, about $44.98 each — a fair price for a finished, lit wreath.
  • 100 warm white LED lights per wreath with eight modes, so the lighting is a real feature rather than a token few bulbs.
  • Cordless and battery-powered, so the wreaths can hang on a front door or gate with no outlet nearby.
  • Red berries and pine cones come pre-attached — nothing extra to buy for the decorated look.
  • PVC and PE branches described by the maker as flame-retardant, in a snowy green finish.

Cons:

  • The listing contradicts itself on tip count: 150 in the title, 180 in the specifications.
  • No battery information at all — no battery type, no count, no runtime, and no statement on whether batteries are included.
  • No timer or remote control is mentioned in the listing.
  • No weather-resistance rating is stated, despite the listing saying the wreath can go outdoors.
  • The compare-at price of $292.34 is the maker's own listed figure, not an independently verified saving.

Who should buy it — and who should skip it

Short answer: Buy it if you want two matching lit wreaths for a door or gate at a fair per-wreath price; skip it if you need exact specifications or known battery life before you order.

Buy it if:

  • You want a matching pair of lit wreaths for a front door, gate, or two spots in the home, and you like the price of about $44.98 per wreath.
  • You need a cordless wreath because there is no outlet near where it will hang.
  • You want the decorated look out of the box — berries, pine cones, and lights already in place.

Skip it if:

  • You need to know the exact tip count, battery type, or battery life before buying — the listing does not give you those answers.
  • You want a timer or remote control — neither is mentioned in the listing.
  • You plan to hang a wreath fully exposed to heavy rain and want a stated weather-resistance rating to rely on.

Close-up of the pre-lit wreath's warm lights and berries

Frequently asked questions

How many wreaths are in the pack?

Short answer: Two, each 24 inches across, for $89.95 in total.

The package includes two Christmas wreaths, each 24 inches in diameter. The listed price of $89.95 covers the pair, which works out to about $44.98 per wreath. Nothing else is listed as included in the box.

Are the lights battery-powered, and what batteries does it take?

Short answer: Yes, battery-powered with a battery box — but the listing does not state the battery type, how many are needed, or how long they last.

The listing says the wreath is cordless and battery-powered, with a battery box that lets you place it indoors or outdoors without an outlet. It gives no battery type, count, runtime, or statement on whether batteries are included, so check the listing before ordering if that matters to you.

How many tips does each wreath have — 150 or 180?

Short answer: The listing says both, and the real number is unverified.

The product title says 150 tips and the specification section says 180 branch tips. We use 180 as the specification figure because it comes from the listing's specification section, but the listing contradicts itself and the true count is not verified. Judge fullness by the maker's photos rather than by either number.

Can the wreaths hang outdoors?

Short answer: The listing says indoors or outdoors, but it states no weather-resistance rating.

The listing describes the wreath as suitable for a front door, gate, or wall, indoors or outdoors, and the cordless battery design means no outlet is needed outside. The branches are PVC and PE, described by the maker as flame-retardant. However, no IP rating or weather-resistance figure is given, so a covered or sheltered spot is the safer choice over a fully exposed one.

Verdict

Short answer: A fair-value two-pack with real lights and a finished look, held back by a listing that contradicts itself and leaves the battery details blank.

The 2 Pack 24in Pre-lit Christmas Wreath from Luxe Finds does the job it is priced to do. Two lit, pre-decorated 24-inch wreaths for $89.95 — about $44.98 each — is a reasonable price, the 100 warm white LEDs with eight modes are a genuine feature, and the cordless battery design makes hanging them on a door or gate straightforward. The pre-attached berries and pine cones mean the wreaths look finished straight out of the box.

The reservations are real but narrow. The tip count is stated two different ways in the same listing, and the battery details — type, count, runtime, and whether batteries are included — are missing entirely. Neither problem makes the wreaths a bad buy at this price, but both mean you should buy on the strength of the price and the photos, not on the specification sheet. If you want a matching pair of lit wreaths for Christmas 2026 and can live with those unknowns, this pack is worth ordering. Buy the 2-pack at Luxe Finds